© Georg Lind , Last revision: Dec. 10, 2018
Home | Author |
® Registered Mark

kmddneu

 

List of Certified KMDD-Teachers ®

Please notify me if something needs to be changed or added. Do not publish this list. Only for internal use.

KMDD Home

The KMDD-certificates:
Flyer - English
Flyer - German

Testimonial about KMDD workshop and training

References

KMDD-News:

From now on, the first KMDD-Teacher certificate will be issued only for two years. After renewal the certificate will be valid life-long (July 2017).

The KMDD has a new a sister-method: the Discussion Theater "Speaking & Listening" (Sept. 2017).

DT

Textbook:lind2016
3ed edition. Translation by
Georg Lind & Jim Fearns

2015
3rd edition

span
Translation of 1st edition by
A. Mejía, F. Mejía, C. Moreno, et al.

greek
Translation of 1st edition by
Katerina Mouratidou

korean
Translation of 3rd edition by
Gyun Yeol Park

chinese
Translation of 3rd edition by
Shaogang Yang & Lei Kang

 

In preparation:

Turkish
Translation of 3rd edition by
Nermin Ciftci-Aridag & Levent Aridag

Japanese
(in preparation)

  Family Name, Given Name
D = Deutschland
Email
Language(s) Certificate valid until
  Reinicke, Martina. Chemnitz, Sachsen, D, Teaching ethics (www.martina-reinicke.de)

m.reinicke@primacom.net

deutsch/ english life-long
  Eichert, Sieglinde. Kirchberg, Sachsen, D, Teaching (www.linde-eichert.de) info@linde.eichert.de deutsch
1.05.2020
  Hemmerling, Kay, Dr., Leipzig, D, Psychology & Counseling kayhemmerling@aol.com deutsch/ english
31.12.2020
   Kang, Lei, Dr., Guangzhou. PR China, Economics leiiiii@126.com chinese/ english
27.07.2019
  Roscher, Melissa. Zschopau, Sachsen, D melissa.roscher@kjr-erz.de deutsch
31.12.2020
  Ristau, Thomas. Kesseldorf, Sachsen, D thomasristau@web.de deutsch
31.12.2020
  Zhang, Jing, Dr., Nanjing, PR China, Psychology 623525257@qq.com chinese/ english
27.07.2019
  Stec, Malgorzata, Dr., Jagiellonian University Krakow, Poland, Philosophy & Psychology malgorzata.stec@gmx.com polish/ english
31.10.2020
         
         
 

KMDD-Training in Progress

  ** This person has earned a KMDD-Trainee certificate.
* ... has indicated interest in the KMDD training and certification program.
  Language(s)
Start of Training
** Tello, Daniel, Prof. Dr., Psychology; Concepción, Chile danieltellos@gmail.com español/ english/ deutsch
pending
** Nowak, Ewa, Prof. Dr., Philosophy and Ethics; Poznan, Poland ewanowak@bluewin.ch polski/ deutsch/ english

pending

** Sisler, Aiden, Dr., Psychotherapy, Vancouver, Canada (https://aidensisler.com/) emergenteducationconsulting @gmail.com english/ deutsch
pending
* Kreismann, Dominic, Bank Administration, Erfurt, D dominic.kreismann@uni-erfurt.de deutsch/ english
1.12.2018
* Lee, Kimberly, Psychology; Armed Forces, USA kimmylee00@yahoo.com english/ (deutsch)  
** Ritter, Jürgen, Teaching & Headmaster, Konstanz, D juergen-ritter@gmx.de deutsch
pending
** Schillinger, Marcia, Dr., Psychology & Administration, Weingarten, D marcia.schillinger@gmx.de deutsch/ english/ portuguese
pending
** Wagner, Thomas, Teaching of Religion; Tettnang, D thomas-wagner-tt@t-online.de deutsch
pending
** Meyer, Helga, Prof. Dr., Econimics; Bremen, D helga.meyer@hs-bremen.de deutsch/ english
pending
* Sander, Christiane, Teaching, D c.sander@smt-sander.de deutsch  
* Schmitt, Martina, Teaching; D martina_schmitt@gmx.de deutsch  
* Hubenko, Hanna, Dr., Ukraine hanna.hubenko@gmail.com ukrainian/ english  
** Kriaučiūnienė, Roma, Prof. Dr., English Teaching; Vilnus, Lithuania roma.kriauciuniene@@flf.vu.lt lithuanian/ english
pending
** Mouratidou, Katerina, Prof. Dr., Sports & Psychology, Serres, Greece katemou@phed-sr.auth.gr greek/ deutsch/ english
pending
* Gasser, Luciano, PH Luzern, Schweiz luciano.gasser@phlu.ch deutsch  
* Stecher, Sebastian, Teaching, Offenburg, D

Sebastian.Stecher
@gs-offenburg.de

deutsch  
* Turgay, Çınkırdaklı, Teaching social studies; Turkey turgayc@outlook.com turkish/ (english)  
** Ciftci-Aridag, Nermin, Prof. Dr., Psychology, Instanbul, Turkey nermin_ciftci@yahoo.com turkish/ deutsch  
* Mariolas, Pashalia, Psychology, Stuttgart, D mariolas@gmx.net deutsch/ greek  
* Hope, Roxanna, Psychology, USA rhope88@gmail.com english  
         
* Siegel, Irina, Universität Freiburg, D irina.siegel@soziologie.uni-freiburg.de deutsch/  
* Demetriou, Jolana, Greece jolana.demetriou@gmail.com greek/ english  
** Dutka, Joanna, Philosophy; Poznan, Poland joannadutka7@gmail.com polish/ english  
* Vance, Deborah, Psychology, USA vanced@cookman.edu english  
* Hou, Yuemin Jacky, Psychology & Sports, Guangzhou, PR China houyueming@yahoo.com chinese/ english/  
** Yang, Shaogang, Prof. em. Dr., Psychology, Guangzhou, PR China ysgrime@163.com chinese/ english/  
** Gommel, Michael, Dr., Consulting, Berlin, D michael@michaelgommel.de deutsch/ english  
** Moreno, Cristina, Dr., Town Council, Monterrey, Mexico mcmorenog@hotmail.com spanish/ english/ (deutsch)  
** Robles, Victor, Prof. Dr., Economics, Autonomous Juarez University of Tabasco, Mexico vicrob13@zahoo.com.mx spanish/ english/  
** Berge, Beate, Prof. Dr., Hochschule für Technik, Wirtschaft und Gestaltung, Konstanz, D berge@htwg-konstanz.de deutsch/ english/  
** Каznina, Eka, Philosophy, St. Petersburg, Russia ekaznina@yandex.ru russian/ english/  
** Weickert, Heike, Dresden, D HWeickert@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Link, Frauke, Hochschule für Technik, Wirtschaft und Gestaltung, Konstranz, D frauke.link@htwg-konstanz.de deutsch/ english/  
** Dobai, Eszter, Hungary ? dobaieszter@yahoo.com

english/

 
** Sharma, Rahul, Bophal, India, Engineering rajkumarrahul@gmail.com hindu/
english/
 
** Gafsi, Hatem, Tunesia, Sociology gafsihatem@live.fr arab/
french/
english/
 
** Parodi, Ezio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil eparodi@vtr.net portuguese/ english/  
** Agurto, Mariela, Brazil negramaya@hotmail.com portuguese/ english/  
** Buntru, Thomas, Monterrey, Mexico, Administration negramaya@hotmail.com spanish/ deutsch/ english  
** Kaczmarczyk, Lech, Poznan, Poland lechkaczmarczyk88 @gmail.com polish/
english/
 
** Stastna, Kamila, Psychology, Czech Republic kamila.stastna@seznam.cz czechian/ english/  
** Llanos, Semiramis, Medicine, Santiago de Chile, Chile semiramis.llanoscobos @gmail.com spanish/ deutsch/ english/  
** Knab, Nadine, D n.y.knab@gmail.com deutsch/ english/  
** Septién, Lourdes, Monterrey, Mexico lourdes090@gmail.com spanish/ english/  
** Wyss, Franziska, Schweiz franziska_wyss@gmx.ch deutsch/ english/  
** Zajur, Nasri Gabriel, D gabriel.zajur@yahoo.com english  
** Bataglia, Patricia, Prof. Dr., Psychology, São Paulo, Brazil patriciabataglia@aol.com portuguese/ english/  
** Sato Elisiario, Sato, Prof. Dr., Information Science, Belém-Pará, Brazil larisato@gmail.com portuguese/ english/  
** Teixeira Junio, José Carlos, Personell Evaluation and Promotion, Brasilia, Brazil teixeirajr65yahoo.dom.br portuguese/ english/  
** Gualtieri, Mayra, Dr., Psychology, São Paulo, Brazil maragualtieri@hotmail.com portuguese/ english/  
** Rego, Sergio, Prof. Dr., Health Science, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil rego@fiocruz.br portuguese/ english/  
** Serodio, Aluisio, Dr., Medicine, São Paulo, Brazil lulabra@yahoo.com portuguese/ english/  
* Kukolja Taradi , Suncana, Prof. Dr., Medicine, Zagreb, Croatia skukolja@gmail.com croatian/ english/  
** Dippelhofer, Sebastian, Dr., Sociology, Universität Giessen, D sebastian.dippelhofer@erziehung.uni-giessen.de deutsch/ english/  
** Drzymala, Malwina, Dr., Poland malwina@drzymala.com polish/
english/
 
** Glatz, Michael, D micha.glatz@web.de deutsch/  
** Herink, Thomas, D thomas.herink@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Rebekka Manghard, Weingarten, D. larebeca@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Mansmann, Florian, Dr., Information Science, Haifa, Israel Mansmann@mac.com deutsch/ english/  
** Ordoñéz, Jairo,Prof. Dr., Communication Science, Bogotá, Colombia jairo_e_2000@yahoo.com spanish/ english/ deutsch/  
* Ballesteros-Casas, Rosario, New York, USA, Consultating rosario@bcpartners.com spanish/ english/  
** Rademacher, Magdalena, Dr., Poznan, Poland dalia6@tlen.pl polish/
english/
 
** Urbanska, Adrianna, Dr., Poland adrianlJaurbanska@op.pl polish/
english/
 
** Urban, Marek, Poland marekrurban@gmail.com polish/
english/
 
** Quitz, Andrea, Dr., Medicine, Erlangen, D aaquitz@yahoo.de deutsch/  
** Friedrich, Natalie Karin, Engineering, München, D natalie.friedrich@gmx.net deutsch  
** Park, Gyun Yeol, Prof. Dr., Education, Gyeongnam, South Korea pgy556@paran.com korean/
english/
 
** Ross, Fiona, English teaching, Konstanz, D fr@fionaross.com english/
deutsch/
 
** Sun, Sarah, Luxemburg sarah.sun@education.lu deutsch/
english/
 
** Aswati, Hamsah, Prof. Dr., Malaysia aswati@usm.my malayan/ english/  
** Heinzmann, Martin, D martinheinzmann@web.de deutsch/ english/  
** Kodwani, Devendra, Dr., UK d.kodwani@open.ac.uk english/  
** Barciszewska, Anna-Maria, Dr., Poland abarcisz@man.poznan.pl polish/ english/  
** Kohn-Traub, Konstanze, D konstanze.kohn@gmx.de german/ english/  
** Schmitt, Martina, D martina_schmitt@gmx.de germn/ english/  
** Eigenstetter, Monika monika.eigenstetter@uni-jena.de deutsch/ english  
* Wester, Jutta, Prof. Dr., Argentina juttawester@arnet.com.ar deutsch/ spanish/ english/  
** Procopan, Norina Dr., Lehramt, Konstanz, D nprocop@yahoo.de deutsch/
romanian/
 
** Albrecht, Sven, Supervision, Dresden, D supervision-albrecht@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Bartels, Franziska, D franziskabartels@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Bonjermino, Dayana, Dr., Psychotherapie, Berlin, D dayanadayana@web.de deutsch/  
* Mansbart, Franz-Josef, Dr., Psychotherapie, D franz-josef.mansbart@web.de deutsch/ english/  
** Liegmann, Birgitt-Alexa, Lehramt, Konstanz, D b.a.liegmann@t-online.de deutsch/  
** Lienemann, Andy, Lehramt, D andyrew@gmx.de polish/ english/  
**

Bardziński, Filip M., Poland

fmbardzinski@gmail.com polish/ english/  
**

Burzynski, Marcin ?, Poland

mafin78@wp.pl

polish/ english/  
** Byczyński, Marcin ?, Poland dolkiki@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Chrzanowska, Joanna M., Poland mutineer@o2.pl polish/ english/  
** Dereniowska, Małgorzata A., Poland deren@amu.edu.pl polish/ english/  
** Jakubowski, Daniel, Poland jakdan79@wp.pl polish/ english/  
** Jaworska, Dagmara A, Poland megi177@vp.pl polish/ english/  
** Kaluski, Boguslaw, Poland boguslaw.kaluski@note.pl polish/ english/  
** Klak-Nowakowa, Justyna, Poland klikklak32@interia.pl polish/ english/  
** Klewenhagen, Katarzyna, Poland kasia.klewenhagen@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Kluszczyńska, Marta, Poland marta_klu@wp.pl polish/ english/  
** Kozłowska, Beata A., Poland beatakozlowska@op.pl polish/ english/  
**

Motyka - Frencel, Ewa M., Poland

ewamaria.motyka@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Popek, Paulina, Poland paulina.popek@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Rudawski, Bogumił, Poland bogumilrudawski@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Smutnicka, Aleksandra, Poland olenkas@poczta.onet.pl polish/ english/  
** Szczap, Piotr, Poland piotr.szczap@gazeta.pl polish/ english/  
** Szcześniak, Angelika L., Poland aszczesniak91@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Szopka, Marta, Poland martaarcheo@gmail.com polish/ english/  
** Szydłowska, Natalia Beata, Poland natka_cello@o2.pl polish/ english/  
** Witkowska, Natalia Marta, Poland n.m.witkowska@interia.pl polish/ english/  
**

Bernardino, Michelle G., Chile

michelle.bernardino@gmail.com

spanish/
english/
 
** Bozo, Mary Luz, Chile mbozoc@gmail.com spanish/
english/
 
** Castro, Miguel, Chile miguelcastroprado@gmail.com spanish/
english/
 
** Diaz, Edison R, Chile ediazm@uc.cl spanish/
english/
 
** Dörr Álamos, Anneliese, Chile anneliesed@gmail.com spanish/
english/

deutsch/
 
** Lema, Marcela G., Chile mlema@ufro.cl spanish/
english/
 
** Meza, Marisa E., Chile mmeza@uc.cl spanish/
english/
 
** Müller Osses, Hardy Javier, Chile hardy.muller@redsalud.gov.cl spanish/
english/
 
** Otero, Susana, Chile susana.otero@usal.edu.ar spanish/
english/
 
** Raineri, Gina Gloria, Chile graineri@med.uchile.cl spanish/
english/
 
** Rausch, Maria B, Chile bel_lmt@hotmail.com spanish/
english/
 
** Ulloa, Diana E, Chile dianae33@gmail.com spanish/
english/
 
** Urrutia, Pamela, Chile urrutiasierralta.p@gmail.com spanish/
english/
 
** Villacura; Leonor, Chile leonorvillacura@gmail.com spanish/
english/
 
** Weil, Weronika, Chile weroweil@yahoo.es spanish/
english/
 
** Yudin Pino, V. Talia, Chile taliayudin@yahoo.es spanish/
english/
 
** Bögelien, Sandra, Psychology, D sandra.boegelein@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Ettwein, Bianca, D bianca_ettwein@gmx.de deutsch/  
** Glöcklhofer-Jochum, Renate, Austria renate_gloecklhofer@gmx.at deutsch/  
** Glück, Brigitte, D bbglueck@web.de deutsch/  
** Herrmann, Kathrin, D k.herrmann1990@gmx.net deutsch/  
** Horst, Meinhardt, D horst@fuu.de deutsch/  
** Jänisch, Nathalie, D nathaliejaenisch@hotmail.com deutsch/  
** Köberle, Gundula, D gundula.koeberle@uni-konstanz.de deutsch/  
** Launer, Simone, Schweiz simone_launer@web.de deutsch/  
** Moosbucher, Melanie, D melanie.moosbuchner@uni-konstanz.de deutsch/  
** Nickel, Martin, D mattnic@web.de deutsch/  
** Orichel, Margret, D margotorichel@t-online.de deutsch/  
** Sauer, Timo, D sauertimo@hotmail.com deutsch/  
** Scherrer, Martin, Austria scherrer@vol.at deutsch/  
** Tausend, Lisa Maria, D lisa.tausend@googlemail.com deutsch/  
** Tuncel, Taninmis, nurhayatgo@hotmail.com

deutsch/
turkish
/

 
** Verse, Julia, Berlin, D julia.verse@googlemail.com deutsch/  
         
         
         
 
  Expired Licence      
  Scharlipp, Matthias, Berlin, deutsch/ english    
12.04.2015
 

KMDD-Trainer

  Lind, Georg, Dr. phil.habil., Dr. rer.soc., Diplom-Psychologe (http://moralcompetence.net) georg.lind@moralcompetence.net deutsch/ english
seit 1996

Impressum, Kontakt und Haftungsausschluss | Datenschutz | (c) Copyright von Dr. Dr. Georg Lind | KMDD® ist eine in vielen Ländern geschützte Marke

* The "Konstanzer Methode der Dilemma-Diskussion (KMDD)"® is an internationally registered mark in the European Union, China, Switzerland, and Turkey, ownd by Georg Lind. Registration for Brazil, Colombia, Mexico is pending.
Please quote always the original mark in German and with correct spelling. If necessary, you may add a translation:

中国: 两难讨论的康斯坦茨方法
English: Konstanz Method of Dilemma Discussion
French: Constance méthode de discussion dilemme
Italiano:
Metodo di Costanza dilemma discussione
Malayan: Kaedah Konstanz perbincangan dilema
Polskie: Metoda Konstancja dylemat dyskusji
Português: Konstanz método de discussão dilema

Spanish: El método de Konstanz para la discusión dilemas
Türk: Ikilem tartışma Konstanz yöntemi

Ελληνική: Μέθοδος Konstanz δίλημμα συζήτησης
...

Certified KMDD-Teachers are granted the right to use the KMDD trademark for advertisement as long as their KMDD certificate is valid.